June Rose

Chief of Staff

Anne Quinterno

Deputy Chief of Staff

Parker Gavigan

Director of Communications

Olga Coloian

Senior Supervisor

Executive Scheduler

Kyle Delgado

Director Project Management

Melissa Cruz

Senior Director of Constituent Services

Stephanie Jourdain


Miguel Youngs

Policy and Public Affairs Coordinator

Sam Ogundare

Project Management Associate

Huascar Beato

Event and Constituent Services Associate

Samantha Burnett

Constituent Services Coordinator

Christopher Rodriguez

Confidential Executive Assistant

Aaron Easter Gardner

Senior Director of Policy

Gabriela Cantú

Communications Coordinator

Kristina Brown

Senior Advisor

Accessibility Options
Skip To Menu
Skip To Content
Skip To Accessibility Options