2017 Providence City Council Meetings

Meetings are held in room 303 of City Hall

 


All meetings are held on the FIRST and the THIRD Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. There are no meetings in the month of August (when the Council is on summer recess), and December the Council only meets on the first Thursday of the month.

JANUARY

  • Thurs, January 5
  • Thurs, January 19

 

FEBRUARY

  • Thurs, February 2
  • Thurs, February 16

 

MARCH

  • Thurs, March 2
  • Thurs, March 16

 

APRIL

  • Thurs, April 6
  • Thurs, April 20

 

MAY

  • Thurs, May 4
  • Thurs, May 18

 

JUNE

  • Thurs, June 1
  • Thurs, June 15

JULY

  • Thurs, July 6
  • Thurs, July 20

 

SEPTEMBER

  • Thurs, September 7
  • Thurs, September 21

 

OCTOBER

  • Thurs, October 5
  • Thurs, October 19

 

NOVEMBER

  • Thurs, November 2
  • Thurs, November 16

 

DECEMBER

  • Thurs, December 7

9 Ways to Participate

This is your city, your state and you can have a hand in what gets done on your behalf.

Learn more here
Translate ยป